Sprig Tamari Soya Sauce
Weve all seen and heard of Soy Sauce. But what if youre not into the sweetened versions What if you want a refined, umami-laden punch Well, heres your new best friend. Sprigs Naturally Brewed Tamari Soy Sauce is gluten-free and contains no wheat (which is what gives most Soy Sauces their sweetness).
Tamari is a concoction of Soybeans and Miso Paste which undergoes fermentation like other Soy Sauces but with no added wheat. This pristine icon of Japanese cuisine will take your taste buds on a truly immersive experience of the culture. Pair it with your favourite snack or opt for something more traditional either way, this gluten-free dark sauce wont let you down.